Home | Artists | Albums | Producers | Add Songs | More
Search for in

_ALBUMS :: Food And Liquor
Year: 2006
Label: Atlantic / Wea

Here's the tracks from Food And Liquor present in our database:

  1. Lupe Fiasco - Intro  [produced by (Uncredited)]
  2. Lupe Fiasco ft. Sarah Green - Real  [produced by Soundtrakk]
  3. Lupe Fiasco ft. Gemini - Just Might Be Ok  [produced by Prolyfic]
  4. Lupe Fiasco - Kick, Push  [produced by Soundtrakk]
  5. Lupe Fiasco - I Gotcha  [produced by The Neptunes]
  6. Lupe Fiasco ft. Jonah Matranga - The Instrumental  [produced by Mike Shinoda]
  7. Lupe Fiasco ft. Gemini, Sarah Green - He Say She Say  [produced by Soundtrakk]
  8. Lupe Fiasco - Sunshine  [produced by Soundtrakk]
  9. Lupe Fiasco - Daydreamin'  [produced by Craig Kallman]
  10. Lupe Fiasco - The Cool  [produced by Kanye West]
  11. Lupe Fiasco - Hurt Me Soul  [produced by Needlez]
  12. Lupe Fiasco ft. Jay-Z - Pressure  [produced by Prolyfic]
  13. Lupe Fiasco ft. Matthew Santos - American Terrorist  [produced by Prolyfic]
  14. Lupe Fiasco - The Emperor's Soundtrack  [produced by Soundtrakk]
  15. Lupe Fiasco - Kick, Push II  [produced by Brandon Howard]

_View other albums and songs from Lupe Fiasco.
_View other productions from (Uncredited), Brandon Howard, Craig Kallman, Kanye West, Mike Shinoda, Needlez, Prolyfic, Soundtrakk, The Neptunes.

_back to the albums page

Staff | Links | Corrections | _ProdByITA ©2003-2011 _ProdBy - Made in Lecco, Italy